662-349-1790 | Facebook | Linkedin

Contact Us – Talk with an Agent

Bill Anton

Bill Anton

  • Principle Broker and REALTOR ®, licensed in MS
  • Certified Residential Appraiser, licensed in MS & TN
Anthony McLaughlin

Anthony McLaughlin

  • 901-461-2991
  • Anthony@antonrealtyinc.com
  • Associate Broker and REALTOR®, licensed in MS
  • Certified Residential Appraiser in MS and owner of A Mc, Inc. Appraisals
Abbey Humes McCrary

Abbey Humes McCrary

  • 901-239-2018
  • Abbey@antonrealtyinc.com
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, licensed in MS
  • 2013 Northwest Mississippi Association of REALTORS Rookie of the Year
  • 2013-2016 NWMAR Million Dollar Club
  • 2015-2016 NWMAR Multi-Million Dollar Club
  • 2015 Member of the NWMAR Board of Directors
Eric McLaughlin

Eric McLaughlin

  • 901-647-7938
  • eric@antonrealtyinc.com
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, licensed in MS
  • Licensed Real Estate Appraiser in MS
  • Associate Appraiser with Bill Anton since 1996
Becky Roop

Becky Roop

  • 901-606-8544
  • Becky@antonrealtyinc.com
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, licensed in MS
Holly Anton Mullins

Holly Anton Mullins

  • 662-292-1392
  • Holly@antonrealtyinc.com
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, licensed in MS
  • 2015 NWMAR Rookie of the Year
  • 2015-2016 NWMAR Million Dollar Club
Hayley Patterson Hayes

Hayley Patterson Hayes

  • 662-209-1010
  • Hayley@antonrealtyinc.com
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, licensed in MS

Contact Details


946 East Goodman Road #8-B Southaven, MS 38671

Phone : 662-349-1790

Email : info@antonrealtyinc.com

Working Hours


Our REALTORS® are available to assist you 7 days a week.